ideas for questions

ideas for questions

Postby cjdenecia » Sun Apr 14, 2013 11:34 pm

yeah, this is gonna be a forum "chalkboard" ....

tabs - what they do, where they are, etc

themes - dark brown, light blue ... where, how to ...

PM's -

email - what for, where to (did you use an active mail box?)

review notification ...email and on MY MUSIC page, song page

(THIS IS THE 'JEPRODY' PART OF THE PROCESS ... I guess)

forum markup, smileys, youtube posting, audiopolis_music posting

forum permissions - access, new user group classification,

song uploads - fields to fill out, entry into the review process,

major links, nav bar .... words, all music, why the nav bar is different when logged off/on ...

???
you can't handle the truth.

nor do you want to ...
cjdenecia

Re: ideas for questions

Postby ingolee » Sat Apr 20, 2013 9:36 pm

Here's some basic newbie questions that are probably covered elsewhere:

I've never written a review before, what should I write?

The review I got doesn't say very much at all, what should I do?

The review I got is totally unfair, how can I argue with what the reviewer said?
ingolee

Postby cjdenecia » Sat Apr 20, 2013 11:10 pm

ingolee wrote:Here's some basic newbie questions that are probably covered elsewhere:

I've never written a review before, what should I write?

The review I got doesn't say very much at all, what should I do?

The review I got is totally unfair, how can I argue with what the reviewer said?

good ones ingo ... I'll post the answers in the reviews topic.

btw - they are NOT answered elsewhere. we don't have a FAQ yet ... slackers that we are.

nor do you want to ...
cjdenecia

Re:

Postby ingolee » Sun Apr 21, 2013 7:44 pm

cjdenecia wrote:slackers that we are.

No, you're doing a great job, you should write for Rolling Stone or some such rag. A lot of the pro stuff is poor.
ingolee

Postby Krispy » Wed May 15, 2013 6:41 am

If I can no longer listen to the tunes, will Audiopolis buy me a new PC?