Page 1 of 1

Modifying posts

PostPosted: Fri Apr 25, 2008 7:15 pm
by Jay
I've changed permissions so that users can no longer delete posts. And you now only have 30 minutes to modify your posts after they been submitted.

Remember that you can and should use the Preview option when posting -- it's there to help prevent casual mistakes. If you post something and you regret it 31 minutes later, you'll just have to make a new post to explain.